CELIBACY (Mind Sex)

Aroused by her racy thoughts
The rub of her mind against mine would make the limber parts of my body taut
When she spoke
The motive of her melody would stroke the ego of my proud hereditary
Though I enigmatic
With her regal charm, attentively she  seductively began to strip me
Surreptitiously unwrapping all the pleasurable endowments of my mythical mystery
She was insistent
Redolent, svelte, she unfastened the belt of my throbbing heart with immense tenacity
Reciprocating, I unbuttoned her blouse revealing her soul hidden in her chastity
Opening up possibilities in my subconscious through sublimation of her naked energies
The glow of her skin bronze and gold
Conversation thrusting back and forth in rhetoric
Textures of our connection silken
Foreplay to the union of our psyche majestic
I lay a kiss on her frontal lobe
Weaving the intricacies of our thoughts into tantric patterns of simplicity
Allowing me to slowly enter her cogitations
Orgasm of two minds in ascendency

image

Leave a comment